wonderful world

I've been down so low people look at me and they know

they can tell something is wrong, like I don't belong

well, staring through a window

standing outside there just too happy to care tonight

I wanna be like them but I'll mess it up again

I tripped them out when God kicked outside everybody's soul


and i know that it's a wonderful world but i can't feel it right now

well i thought that I was doing well but I just wanna cry now

well, I know that it's a wonderful world from the sky down to the sea

but I can only see it when you're here, here with me


sometimes I feel so full of it just comes spilling out

it's uncomfortable to see I give away so easily

but if I had someone I would do anything

and never, never, ever let you feel alone

I won't, I won't leave you on your own

but who am I to dream? dreams are for fools, they'll let you down


when i know that it's a wonderful world but i can't feel it right now

but i thought that I was doing well buti just wanna cry now

well, I know that it's a wonderful world from the sky down to the sea

but I can only see it when you're here, here with me


and I wish that i could make it better

I give anything for you to call me

maybe just a little letter, oh, it could start again


well i know that it's a wonderful world but i can't feel it right now

well i thought that I was doing well buti just wanna cry now

well, I know that it's a wonderful world from the sky down to the sea

but I can only see it when you're here, here with me


and I know that it's a wonderful world, I can't feel it right now

I've got all the right clothes to wear, I just wanna cry now, cry now

well, I know that it's a wonderful world from the sky down to the sea

but i can only see when you're here, here with me


and I know that it's a wonderful world when you're with me


Kommentarer

Skriv din kommentar här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0